Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tokyo_agave

50 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–57
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
fun-loving, Center City woman. well-educated and well-traveled. occasional roller derby spectator. big fan of yoga, Pilates, trying new things, interesting tasty healthy foods (as well as some not-so-healthy foods), independent movies, festivals, puppies, and babies with chubbie thighs who giggle.

for those few of you who might know personality typing: ENFP or ENTP (but actually very very close on all but the N).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living and loving. enjoying. working. creating. observing. socializing. volunteering. learning. evolving. other stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fun, wit, humor, empathy, socializing, emotional intelligence, not sweating small stuff, communication, loving whole-heartedly, reason, practicality, impracticality, being feisty, making and keeping friends, adventure, living respectfully, trust, honesty, and integrity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may seem a bit younger than I am. I'm light-hearted and have a relatively youthful look and attitude...but don't let it fool you. I've certainly earned my maturity!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to list!! I like all kinds of genres of everything. I especially love independent movies. I have lots of interests, eclectic tastes, and I tend to dabble...a lot. I usually prefer fringy and spicey but vanilla may just still be my favorite ice cream (though, come to think of it, I rarely eat ice cream). living in Center City, I see a lot of live music and shows of all sorts. most recently I saw Parade at Arden and happen to be holding tix this month so far for Lisa Lampanelli (comedian), Diana Krall, Buena Vista Social Club and Philly Bloco. I like orchestra and opera okay but I usually prefer good jazz, Brazilian, Latin or rock. depends....really I like it ALL. For TV, mainly I watch HBO.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I try to practice Buddhist like detachment, so I think I could do without most stuff... but, anyhow, here are a few of my faves:

affection
laughter
music (especially percussion)
love
nature (I love city life but also long for trees, crickets, stars and fresh air)
yoga, reiki, meditation & other centering practices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends, family and loved ones. being a good friend, family member and loved one. mindfulness. energy. men. planning fun interesting things to do with my peeps. money. health. fitness. geeky stuff. food. work. to-do list. reiki. how to achieve the greatest healing good, harmony and peace in my day-to-day life while still always being spunky me. fun. mindfulness. lately, super interested in most all things Brazilian, especially music, dance, culture and language. interested in world music and cultures and linguistics and dance, in general, but especially like Latin America. being American, I like good 'ole regional USA distinctive cool stuff too. I wanna hear blues in Memphis and go camping in Yellowstone, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
varies quite a bit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather keep you guessing ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are... stable but not uptight, loving, very grounded, kind, educated, self confident, balanced, smart, maybe a little artsy, maybe a little worldly, a little sexy, a bit laid-back, maybe more on the introverted side, a little funny, compassionate but not sappy or whiney... evolved... are much more interested in non-material things but are still appreciative of material goods and money. appreciative of nature, the earth, health, philosophy and different world views...actually, just appreciative, in general.