Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heterosapien899

25 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:39pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not exactly sure how to summarize myself... but um... I love great movies, great nights out with friends, family, sarcasm, humor, music, art, fashion, tumblr, wine, beer, Japan, travel, history, the 80s/90's/70's/20's, fantasy, partying, photography, meeting interesting people, drunken late night video game tournaments with my best friends...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am taking a break from school, and working to save money. Just trying to enjoy the free time I have with friends. And hopefully if everything goes according to plan soon ill be moving somewhere new and exciting or university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not judging people for petty reasons, life's way too short, I've always thought that I am a pretty good judge of character though.. And making new friends(in person, I kinda hate talking online)... I'm also great at going out and having a great night with friends!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically to the general public I assume the first thing they notice would be my hair, or maybe an outfit I'm wearing at the time, I tend to get stares from people that don't know me. But for the people that get to know me. They probably notice how I can be very sarcastic and cynical at times. But also warm and friendly, and ready to enjoy good company, and meet new people. Even if I can be a little shy around cute guys sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as often as I would like but when i do I tend to enjoy mostly non fiction. Such as biographies, magazines, Wikipedia. I do LOVE movies: Batman, Fanny och Alexander, love Hitchcock, super hero movies, some horror movies, I like epics such as A Game of Thrones, and lord of the rings. Pretty much anything that is "good" from almost any genre. I do not watch very much TV really except for HBO series/ stand up comedy, and RuPaul's Drag Race... and some British TV dramas ... As far as music goes I like pretty much everything except for country, some of my favorite artist are Psychic Twin, Charli XCX, Grimes, Goldfrapp, Lana Del Rey, Little Dragon, Cut Copy, the Smiths, Royksopp, The Cars, I like classic rock a lot and Dance music! And I adore SUSHI!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom
Friends
Music
Cute Clothes
Good Drinks
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what i want to do/where I want to go next! I also spend a lot of time thinking about clothes and aesthetics, the human face/ makeup, not that I am a shallow person, I just love style.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every Saturday( salon life) so Friday nights aren't really that great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty scared of "growing up" sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you are the type of person who enjoys the out of the ordinary... Or if you are Kit Harington!