Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tolulu

40 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who is local, into travel, good-looking, fit and funny to compliment my already great life. You will get the same in return. I do not wish to have my own children, but am totally open to meeting someone who already has them. I love kids, but knew from a very young age that I didn't want my own. Money is important to me, but only because it buys me more holidays. I have travelled a lot already and hope to continue. Being with someone equally passionate about seeing the world is appealing.

Please do not send me a message if you are over 49. I have a preference for slightly younger men, in fact. This doesn't mean I am looking for a boytoy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for myself and pretty much have my dream job. Travel, animals and volunteering are important to me. I am not all work and no play. My social calendar is often full. If I don't have a trip booked I am not satisfied. In recent years I have toured through Thailand, Turkey, Bali and Argentina. Backpacking is my preferred way to travel, staying in hostels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being a loyal friend, organizing and planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and the fact that I am very forthright.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A tiny sampling...The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Odessa File. 21 Grams, Impossible.The Walking Dead, The Big C. I adore alternative 80's music like New Order and Depeche Mode and go dancing about twice a month. I am anything but a foodie, but rarely meet a dessert I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basics, friends and family, cotton sheets, the smell of lilacs, dancing, laughter, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. My mind is rarely at rest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are good-looking, confident, local, unattached, love to travel and have a high level of integrity. Please have multiple photos posted! No hiding behind hats and sunglasses. :)

Rob Ford supporters or anyone who owns a fur-trimmed jacket can move on.