Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Clearwater Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:56am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved back to this area from the Space Coast and thus the profile name. Looking for someone to share the benefits of this life style--very active and enjoy doing most everything outdoors--no smoking and no game playing--someone who is happy with who they are and where they are going but would like company along the way. I enjoy travel and the simple things in life--"issues" don't have a place in my life, why make things harder? I live on the beach to be able to enjoy the sunsets with a glass of wine and take long walks--life is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had a very successful career as a "problem solver" in the financial community, semi retired and for the fun of it I taught college for a while, became a personal financial consultant and worked in the travel industry. I am now fully retired and plan on traveling a lot more. Thus, I am enjoying the benefits of working hard earlier in my life and providing for my future. I have a healthy life style that provides for doing about what I want and enjoying about what I want to eat or drink.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at having fun and enjoying life--not much can get to me. I enjoy travel and can get lost easier than most but always end up finding my way back to the hotel. I make friends easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nick name is "Blue Eyes" for a reason and that I smile a lot--I enjoy meeting people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the who done it type books--live concerts and theater--local out of the way restaurants--a good bottle of wine and making a good meal together while the sun goes down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my health--I do something every day to keep fit
my family--getting smaller and thus more important
my friends--one is never alone
my financial security--allows me to do what I want
my memories--I have had a great run in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go or what I want to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what makes me the happiest at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't get offended by most anything someone asks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy person, like to be outdoors and like the simple things in life. Sorry allergic to cats.