Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tom20140

29 Chard, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young male, shy at first but funny and caring once you get to know me looking for a like minded, easy going girl to spend time with. Currently working at a restaurant as a stopgap while looking for other work. My interests include films, music, writing, travel, walking/hiking, gigs/festivals and sport.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a 2nd chef at a restaurant until I find a more prosperous job. I have recently started a blog and will be writing new stuff as well as dusting off a few old reviews for the page.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what people have got to say, and to their stories. I am good at making people happy. I'm not bad at writing (non-fiction) also. I like to think I'm good at pool, but get schooled on a regular basis!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I hope people notice about me is how I like to make people feel comfortable and love to listen and find out about someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A brief intro to the films I like: Goodfellas, Pulp Fiction, Aliens, Die Hard, Bourne Trilogy, Fight Club, Shaun of the Dead, Inception, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Westerns, Scifi, Horror, Action
Musically I like rock, punk and metal mainly but open to anything as long as its got that certain something!
I like all food really, but dislike celery, raisins/currants and liquorice - ugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Phone, Laptop, Xbox, Family, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, music, films, things I find funny, planning gigs/festivals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out somewhere with friends or family, either pub or films, bowling, or going for a meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to message me to find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to get to know a shy but charming and caring young man.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!