Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomPee

25 M Antwerp, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I just met someone on this site, and it's going great. So I'm not looking for anything more than perhaps new friends. :)

Hey I'm Tom...

And just to clear up, no, my nickname has nothing to do with pee. Let's just call it a bad translation.

Google's demographic analysis of my surfing behaviour makes Google think I'm a teenage girl... If you're curious where you can find this about yourself:
https://www.google.com/settings/u/0/ads/preferences/?hl=en

--- update ---
Yeah, google doesn't show the demographic things there anymore as far as I know.
------------------

Okay, I'm weird and I'm quirky, and I like to believe that's a good thing.

Oh, and... if you are actually wondering... google has a point.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a teaching assistent, doing a PhD, meeting people, and growing as a person!

I get to teach a course at the university! Though I haven't started with the teaching yet, since that's for the second semester, I'm really looking forward to it. I'm sure it will be a lot of fun!
I’m really good at
- Enjoying myself busting a dance move or two.
- Listening to people, so I've been told

I am not good at;
writing these profiles. Bear with me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
The curly hair, or the dancing I assume.

or...
My gorgeous, deep, brown eyes, the mirrors to my soul... *blink*blink*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy! Ok, I'm not entirely barbaric and a nerd, I like Pride and Prejudice as well. (See that thing about google I mentioned?)
I like fiction mostly, I always feel I should be reading something more useful though. But then, I just don't, and continue reading fiction - still love those books!

Movies:
Pride And Prejudice - One of my favourite films.
Dancing movies, singing movies, romantic comedies, chick flicks, feel good movies.
I don't like excessive violence, cars are boring.
Sometimes you have those really touching, heavy movies, I can like those as well, just there's a time for them. That is not _always_.

Series:
Gossip Girl, Coupling, Friends, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory... Glee, Scrubs, Weeds, The L Word... Though the insistant lesbian sex in the L word got kind of annoying after about... two seasons.
Watching all of Friends again.
Game of thrones is FANTASTIC.
Community, Downton Abbey, Happy Endings, New Girl
Just started watching Community, lot of fun :)

Music: whatever is good. Whatever I'm in the mood for.

Food: Italy wins!
The six things I could never do without
Never being able to dance again would make me sad.
So, that would be 1. dancing and 2. music, guess they mostly go hand in hand, if you don't want to catch to many stares at least that is.

3. A good bed and a nice rest, yes please.
4. My best friends

5. My arms and my legs, ascending a route whilst missing a limb just makes it so much harder.

6. Some peace and quiet, relaxing time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I gonna make for dinner tonight?
Can I just hold of going to the grocery store a bit longer?
Which groceries did I need again? I should write this down before I forget.
On a typical Friday night I am
happy it's friday!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you also climb, automatically making you awesome!

You are happy!
... or just because you want to.