Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomSF12

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
30 year old transplant who moved recently to the greatest city. Currently living in a slanted studio (great conversation starter!), but the city makes up for any lack of housing luxuries (we're in the same boat, am I right?)
My free time is usually spent catching up with friends, seeing a live show, doing some form of physical exercise or travelling beyond the San Francisco borders.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- getting out of bed hitting the snooze button less than 3 times.
- Living off the last 10% of toothpaste for at least two weeks
- Locking myself out of my car while the car is running.
- I can actually make really good tarte flambee (looks good and tastes better if I can scratch it off the pan).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite section right there!
Pretty much all kinds if indie music:
Little green cars, Foals, Vampire weekend, Bloc Party, Naked and Famous just to name a few.

Anything funny goes:
Arrested development, Parks & Rec, Colbert report, Conan. Seinfeld will probably be my all-time favorite though and I'm definitely going to recite some of the lines.
Game of Thrones obviously
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't live without a morning shower, followed by a glass of orange juice.
Without listening to music for at least one hour each day I get a bit grumpy.
Since I hate gyms I need a substitute, which I found in soccer.
My mornings light up as soon as I get my hands on some sandbox bakery single drip coffee.
Bourbon Barrel aged brews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owning a VW type 1 bus and road tripping through CA.... some day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully hanging out with friends or travelling. Or maybe seeing a good band, which actually is more of a Thursday thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This profile looks somewhat appealing and if you like Guacamole. Actually, also message me if you just like Guacamole. I'm obsessed with this stuff