Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tom_dust

34 M Parkville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeing as I am honest, charming, employed and open minded one could consider me a hot commodity on this site or maybe I underestimate my competition. If your lucky enough to catch my attention here is a few things about me you might like to know I have been all over the USA, Canada and parts of Mexico and would like to do more traveling, in my 5th year of my apprenticeship as a union electrician and have worked very hard for all my achievements in life. My interest include cooking, camping, having a drink, road trips and much more. As a homeowner I spend allot of my time keeping up with my home but still manage to go out and enjoy life with friends and new acquaintances. I also spend allot of time studying for my apprenticeship, taking out my dog and try to maintain a steady exercise routine.
Ok let’s not full ourselves the profiles are nice but they only cover alittle bit about our true selves or at least the self we want to portray, a true connection can only be established through conversation. Pictures are cool but only true attraction can be established in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finances, cooking, romance, math and I am told I am good at something else but thats intimate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Anything Hunter S Thompson or Thomas Harris. Oh yeah and the Jungle by Upton Sinclair.
TV-I love HBO dramas. Carnivale is the best show of all time. Shows I am currently keeping up with Breaking Bad and Walking Dead (Try to get caught up on Deadliest Catch)
Food-I love to cook and will try almost any type of food atleast once. Seafood is my favorite and sushi is a great pick me up when I am down. I dont drink much wine, but really like good Tequilla. Some of my favorite beers include Hobgoblin, Stella and almosy anything Heavy Seas. Oh yeah dont forget desert.
Movies-
Gangster films- I am particularly found of Goodfellas and Snatch. Comedy-Porky's and Grandma's Boy lol. Horror-The Exorist is the only movie that scared me but the Original Texas Chain Saw Massacre is a classic. Drama-Forrest Gump is one of the best movies ever made and American Beautey was cool. I also have a impressive Disney collection for a single bachlor with no kids, I know weird huh?
Music -Almost anything form the 90's. Rock-Metallica and Sublime. Country Hank Williams Jr and Alabama. Techno- Ak1200 and DJ Icey. I also listen to rap and classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I work with what I have available and make things happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently I working nights so on Friday I am wrapping up my work week
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like romance , looking for a stable man that will treat you well or just want to bs.