Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tom_md

24 M Lewisham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hey

I live in south london and work for an animation studio in central, which is great fun and really chilled (we have a foosball table and beers on Friday) .

My passions are in music (listening and I play drums and guitar), animation and photography. I am in love with coffee, every day I attempt latte art at work, and every day make the same splodge. I also love belgian & craft beer, watching the formula 1, sleeping, being sarcastic, being a smalltime geek, 'current affairs' when I'm in grandpa mode and snapchatting selfies like a teenage girl. I also make inappropriate jokes, that you probably won't find funny.

I like a girl with a nice smile, who can hold their own in a conversion and doesn't mind a cute guy with a geeky side. I find it attractive if a girl messages me. when I send a message, I don't get a reply. what the hell? I also find tattoos and piercings quite hot but don't have any myself, although I can often be found at metal bars looking like I dont belong. breaking social barriers.

So if you haven't recoiled at the sight of me and think we might get along, drop me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I pretend to do work but actually go to an animation studio, hang out with friends, play some foosball and make TV for Cbeebies, and they seem to be paying me for it?
I’m really good at
I like to think everything I do, not in a cocky way, I just always try to be the best I can at things - otherwise being so sarcastic you can't tell if I'm being sarcastic. Oh im ok at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me and I'll put it down
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Not much of a reader, which I should change. does cosmo count?

films: a big fan of thinking films - Donnie Darko is the best film in the world. otherwise, Hitchcock, Kubrick, Prometheus, sin city. I aim to work in film one day doing vfx so fingers crossed.

music: this is the big one. I'm a huge music fan. bit of a purist, has to be a human with an instrument playing with passion - foo fighters, weezer, qotsa, coheed and cambria, opeth, kyuss, Jack white, rock, metal, stoner, punk, hardcore, acoustic, prog, blues, jazz -my aim in life is to listen to every band across every genre, I try to listen to a new band every day at work.

I really enjoy food and cooking. I am in love with my new slow cooker.
The six things I could never do without
coffee, humor, music, f1, computers, more coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends at an international student bar with cheap drinks, or a belgian pub with super expensive drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a dinosaur onesie, and I look adorable in it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
your initial impression is that i'm not an asshole