Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomahawk1221

35 M Louisville, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Allow myself...to introduce....myself (sigh)..
I am a Colorado native and I'm a cartographer. My passion is to travel. I've been to some amazing places in my travels, (New Zealand, Iceland just to name a few) but I'm always finding myself eager for more.

I really enjoy going to museums (DMNS, etc), live music, local sporting events, out to a really fun dinner, or stay-in on occasion.
Exploring Colorado is one of my favorite activities, hopefully a smart and pretty travel mate could accompany me on some future adventures (ahem)...
I love the outdoors and my favorite seasons in CO are late spring & early autumn.
I like to go on hikes and I'm athletic and enjoy playing basketball and tennis.

I've never been married nor do I have any children. I do however have a cat, but I love dogs as well and will hopefully have one of my own in the not too distant future.
It is my goal to work out habitually and get into really good shape. (So far so good)
I'm young looking, I'm 5'6", I've a slender build, green eyes, and brown hair. I'm bright, educated, affectionate, loyal, and I'm honest (sometimes to a fault) and sincere.

I'm over the bar-scene and would hope to find someone that is genuine, honest, and over game-playing/popularity-contests/mind games (no joke...I can truly SEE it coming from a mile away).
I don't use drugs of any kind nor do I drink anymore (quite some time (8.5 years) and not just a whim or trial period). (no joke...).
I certainly don't require someone to never partake in spirits, but if it's a daily, habitual, or necessary part of your day, I'm certainly not going to vibe with that. (ditto)
I'm loads of fun as I have a wicked sense of humor and can be in any social situation, and by all means, have a glass of wine (or 2) with a meal if you so desire.

Have a great evening and I hope to hear from you sometime!!
I am looking for long-term and eventually a deep connection. Ideally, Love would also come along with being best friends, but initially there'd have to be some sort of romantic spark, right?
I do not aspire to have children of my own someday (I adore them and am great with them, it's just a personal/ethical choice).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
World Capitals.. The Blue category in Trivial Pursuit.. but does this knowledge help me in the real world? rarely...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
X-Men, Indiana Jones, Beastie Boys, EDM, all ethnic cuisines..
Archaeology, Geography, Astronomy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sobriety
Gratitude
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fill in this box satisfactorily
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently, watching Treehouse Masters on Animal Planet lol..
or going out with friends, nothing earth-shattering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Bat-Man!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seeking long-term compatibility, don't play games, and have the capacity to be honest.