Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomasiena

51 F Forest Grove, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outside. Hikes picnics. I go for drives and look for places to stop and explore. I hang out with my daughters, my sons away.. I love music. and fire light. I like to dance when I cook. I like to dance any where if I'm in the right mans arms and hes man enough to twirl me. I'm southern. I laugh a lot. I like to smile. Id rather laugh than have drama. Life is to short for all that..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for someone to be my friend and sweetheart. I work Retail so my hours are weird by some standards. Weekends usually have to be requested off. But I work Hard and play hard. I enjoy life and love the out doors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see things I'm good at. I sew, I make dresses and blouses sometimes blankets. I leather tool I'm second generation tooler. I love to make purses and sometimes boxes.. I love to cook and bake when weathers cold.. I work a lot haven't been sewing or tooling lately. Wish I had someone to go fishing with.. I take my dog he's my buddy..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Hazel Eyes they turn from Light Green to Dark Green and sometimes to brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love romance novels and Science fiction..History and Westerns . My favorite movie is Monty Pythons Holly Grail. My kids and I quote it. I like Ice road truckers and Saw Men. Television shows. owe and the Ghosty shows.. I like Country music, soft rock, some hard rock, Celtic music. Irish Pub tunes. Old Rock like Pink Floyd. Big band music and some Blues. I like to go to the movies on Tues day nights its only five Bucks. Or I like to just stay in and cuddle up. Back home we say "Pens". Depends on if ya have something planed or your just going with the flow..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,my Little dog Marty, My car, my old recipe books,my leather tools and my swing machine. A girl has toys too. Guys have big trucks and saws and such.. LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like my own company but wouldn't it be nice to have a friend and lover to spend time with.. someone to share my day with good or bad. someone to say yea that guy was lucky when he passed you on the turns on Cornelius pass and darn right you were a bit scared and had a right to be a bit angry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work retail my Friday may not be yours so any day off is taken advantage of. Typical Friday.. Humm WHATS that..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Men that no how to be men not boys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet me. Get to know me. Spend time hiking in town or in the mountains. I like to go out for coffee.. Sometimes for a drink. I like music and Laughter. I like movies. I love to laugh.