Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomasmk2003

34 Hanover, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've written my profile countless times and I feel I never can get it right. So lets begin what would you like to know? Feel free to ask. What I can tell you however is that I'm a good guy. I've done okay on my own. Typical good job, own 2 vehicles 1 for every day driving the other or nice days outside. I own a house which making payments on. Have 2 cats. I also have a full size billiards table. Sadly I don't play much on it for lacking someone to play with. Perhaps you can change that? I'm laid back and easy going. Capable of going with the flow or taking charge. I'm self dependent, do enjoy my alone times but I often at points of wishing I have the missing piece. Someone to do activities with. Weekend trips, work out, etc list goes on.

Feel free to drop me a line if I peeked your interest and try to look past what my pictures can't show. I don't think they are the best pictures but they should least give you an idea of me. I've been told I have a wonderful personality that well honestly can only be shown over time and not in pictures or sentences. So take a chance I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time been at the same job for 10.5 years. When not working catching up on some gym time. Sometimes I can get in some pick up basketball. Relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be good at making people laugh. Do have solid knowledge of fitness. Few video games as well. Listening to what people have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes and smile, arms pending the shirt I wear I do enjoy being fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the rings was a good read. Current shows I like are Big bang theory new season starting woot. Walking dead, Tthe Strain great show. Taste in music varies between rock and alternative. Food Italian, seafood, sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Online banking+direct deposit, internet, gym, my 2 cats, relaxation ad resting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do to improve things. What's the plan for the weekend coming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxation and catching up on dvr'd programs or out and about running errands or hanging with friends. I never know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book something you'd like to know feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to. If you like fitness as well. You enjoy billiards. You are willing to meet. And you can carry a conversation this one seems difficult no clue why.