Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomatowill

29 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life's greatest accomplishment is negotiating a taxi ride for a cupcake.

I'm from the Northern California and after college I sought to experience everything I read about. I lived for some time in Japan where one time I drank late into the night with a pair of 60-year-old retired Japanese businessmen. It was everything I dreamed it to be. When I lived in Ghana I had an adoptive Haitian grandmother who taught me the true meaning of not taking shit from others. I lived in a "village" in Indonesia where people thought I was a novelty and took uninvited photos of me on the street. It made me feel like a celebrity and I pine for the day I return to fuel my narcissism.

I can be caught riding my sweet green bike around town. I have a low tolerance for bullshit, the trivial, and pollen. My spirit animal is Liz Lemon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First year of grad school is destroying me. Sometimes I go out and have fun but academic asceticism defeats me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending to be normal. This is your only warning.

I'm great at eating food while lying down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Several people have commented on my intense, soul-crushing gaze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I feel like this section is just used to show how pedantic one can be. I read books. We can talk about them sometime.

Music: Acoustic indie, Folk, alternative, "lofi"; favorite artists: Elliott Smith, Simon and Garfunkel, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash. I generally enjoy coffee house music.

Movies: Good Will Hunting; Hiroshima Mon Amour; 80s and dystopic sci-fi; Pixar films; films written by Charlie Kaufman, Tarantino, Wes or Paul Thomas Anderson, and Spike Jonze.

TV: Parks and Rec, Community, Always Sunny, Doctor Who, GoT, Sherlock (a lot of Brit TV), Daily Show, Louie, things on IMDB's top 10, all the typical stuff for my demographic, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For the majority of my twenties I lived out of a backpack. I found out these are the *things* I can't do without:
1. ...the backpack?
2. camera
3. multitool
4. books/kindle
5. bicycle.

I don't even need six things; I'm a minimalist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do people do here in the winter? Do people go outside?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WINE.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do message me if you have wit, have ambition, and/or challenge men on their bullshit. If you're looking for a guy who can grow a beard, look elsewhere. I can't grow one.

Since my program's demands are pretty heavy, I'm at a loss for time. Message me if you are understanding/sympathetic towards this.

Update: I think I'm about done with this. It's really not worth the time and effort to think of a clever message to someone in order to stand out from the twenty other guys with the off chance that we may meet up.