Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tombant_soleil

20 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Allison, which is probably what you should know first. I am undecided about most things. I love to go hiking, to movies, really anything. I'm up for trying new things. My plan right now is to save up money for traveling and I hope to one day move to Canada. I read too many books to have a favorite. I like to goof off and have fun even though I come off as a rather serious person. And if you happen to look like me, I am trying to put together a group of look alikes to dress up and go places to confuse people, maybe flash mob?
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure everything out. There are too many little things in life, the big picture sometimes loses its definition. I work as an assistant manager at a small store for now as I'm taking a break from school. I want to one day open my own rock store/coffee shop with free yoga classes, music lessons, and gardening classes. It makes sense in my head, if not on paper. :)
I’m really good at
Being a reverse vegetarian. Talking to random people. Doodling. Making decisions because my friends can't (usually on where to eat or what to do). Spelling, except on this which keeps auto correcting and I've given up trying to fix it. Crafting pretty much anything I think of.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my hair which is always soft, my ten earrings, my lip piercing, and my three tats.

Correction: the first thing people seem to notice about me is my "old soul". I'm very down to earth and have been through a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: too many to pick one. Margaret Atwood writes some pretty good books.
Movie: Imagine Me and You. One of the only gay movies with a happy ending. Also, Musicals are THE BEST. I love movies in general so if you ask to see a movie, I'm almost definitely up for it.
Shows: Leverage, Futurama, Simpsons, Community, Arrested Development, Family Guy, American Dad, Friends, Battlestar Galactica, Lost Girl, Bomb Girls, orange is the new black, bob's burgers, adventure time.
Food: Everything. I dislike vegetables. Yes it's weird but there's no helping it. I love pineapple and all things not junk.
The six things I could never do without
I think people worry too much about stuff. I can live without pretty much everything except food, shelter, water, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do with my life. What am I doing with my life in the present. And what I've done. Where I want to go. How we are insignificant in the scheme of things and time is really an illusion.
On a typical Friday night I am
working usually but every once in awhile I'll be hanging out with friends. We go to movies, dance, maybe a club, play video games, search Austin for something interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book. Ask me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
JUST DO IT. I like to try new things so if you have an idea I'm more than happy to go on an adventure.

There is a good chance I'd love to be your friend so please, don't hesitate to message me.

You're 420 friendly.