Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomca311

34 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Indiana, moved to SF in 2005 and moved to NYC in May 2013! I love the city and cannot stop exploring. I'm a laid back sports lover (Go SF Giants, Pacers and Colts) and though it may be a bit cliche, I try to live life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For my first year here I worked for a company called ThomasNet as a sales engineer here in Midtown. In June 2014 I took an outside sales position with a process automation company where I work from home and drive all over lower upstate NY, northeast NJ, LI and NYC. I absolutely love my job! I also finished my MBA in SF back in Aug 2012.

Outside of working, I like playing softball, football, basketball and exploring the City! Since living in SF I fell in love with day drinking. I prefer a nice cold beer in the sun to staying out late at a packed, loud bar or club.

I'm so excited to enjoy the NYC summer and can't wait to experience new things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy meeting new people so I'd like to think I'm a pretty good conversationalist. I've also been told I'm a good listener.

I'm an avid sports fan and love to travel so I guess you could say I'm good a sports and geography trivia--just try me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm approachable and easy going. Oh and I guess my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like probably everyone else, I like going to concerts (Cake, They Might Be Giants, Pearl Jam, Daft Punk, Air, LadyGaGa, Swedish House Mafia), but my first true love is food. Growing up in Indiana the food scene obviously pales in comparison to the one we have in SF an NYC, so I'm just excited to be living in such a multi-cultural city with amazing food. I'm not sure I'm a "foodie" as would be described by the typical SF and NYC crowd--I simply like good food. I also cannot wait to expand my 'culture' by attending the many fantastic broadway shows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. SF Giants
2. Indianapolis Colts
3. a clean place
4. iPhone
5. dogs (though I don't own any)
6. Shabu Shabu
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding that person that I can have a good time with and that makes me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home or meeting up with friends for dinner or drinks (unique, I know).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
have to have a jar of Claussen pickles in my fridge at all times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above appeals to you, would want to show me your favorite NYC spot or if you want to partake in any of my groupon adventures (think skydiving, flying lessons).