Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomcox83

31 M Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After beating bone cancer a year ago in my right Humerous bone... It came back in my lungs. (((UPDATE: 3/5/12, Cancer came back in the lungs. I am going through Chemo for treatment!)))I enjoy a lot of hobbies but the ones I like the best are being outdoors. I enjoy going out with friends. I also enjoy showing my car at car shows. My other hobbies I would have to say would be going out paintballing and of course in the winter I enjoy spending my free time up on the ski slopes. I have a lot of goals that I want to accomplish for short term I would like to get a better job and start taking more classes in school to become an collision repair tech. Long term goals would be have a good job and be able to have a family. For me myself I am a very easygoing person and just enjoy being around people. I think things that make me unique would be that I have been involved in a lot of missions with church and just community that have really shaped my life.

I am Loving, Caring, and Respectful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back on track with everything, considering i just got done with a year battle with bone cancer which i had to go through Cheemo for. Good news is I have beat it. I am also in the middle of getting my car audio Business up and going. Things should pick up soon for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Making people feel wanted, and Respecting people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Very bright Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really dont have a favorite music. I like all kinds of music from Christian to Rap. I dont really read much. My favorite food is Pizza and Steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family

Friends

Car

Laptop

a Place to live

Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, How I can make my business a success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday night you can usally find me out cruising down Sunrise and hangin out with the people at Lowes showing off our cars. You can also find me at the Hookah bar in Roseville.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dont have to much that is private. Ask me anything, and most likely I will answer your question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a nice person that loves to have fun. If your into cars that is a big plus.