Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomerlivechen

26 Rishon LeẔiyyon, Israel Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summarizing myself with a few umbrella statements, if you really want to get to know me, message me.
I am male.
I am polyamorous – I am currently in a few relationships, some intense some less, depending on the partner, economic and geographic limitation.
I am an atheist.
I am bi romantic, but heterosexual - that doesn’t mean I don’t make out with men, just not sexually attracted to male genitalia.
I am a vegetarian -no, I won’t preach to you about going vegan
I am a scientist - biologist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This might not be accurate, but true to the last edit 20/9/2014

I have finished my master’s degree in biotechnology and phytopathology and applying for a doctorate.

And as long as I can , I try to have as much fun with as much people as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’ve read too many books to actually have a favorite one, some books I like more than others, but books are fun and I can’t give one that is better than the rest.

Although it’s cheesy I really love the Titan A.E movie, it restores my faith in humanity, a post-apocalyptic nonrealistic cartoon humanity, but still.

I don’t have a favorite song mainly because I listen more to books then to songs , and my fancy for one changes every few weeks or so.

Even though I have a sweet tooth , who am I kidding I have a sweet jaw, my favorite food is actually deep fried cauliflower and has been since I was a child.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As a biologist I’ll have to say :
1. Unbound oxygen (Of the O2 variety)
2. Drinkable water
3. Food
And yes that was supposed to be funny.
But beyond that I can make do without almost anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just spend a lot of time thinking , no specific subject.

I might be thinking on interpersonal dynamics or interplanetary dynamics, I might be evaluating the form of an are peace , and then calculating the physics involved in an aspect of its perspective or I might be thinking of the interactions between proteins and refer that to macroscopic population dynamics.

I just enjoy extrapolating things in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most Friday nights I’m with my primary partner, what we do depends on opportunities. We might go to a party, we might meet up with friends or partners, we might sit at home and watch doctor who, or just cuddle in bed together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think the universe is interesting yet amusing and you want to have fun.