Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomface

31 Maple Shade, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back, lighthearted person who can find humor in almost any situation. Take some South Park, mix in some Monty Python, a few dashes of sarcasm, and you will approximately have my sense of humor. The majority of my time has been devoted to my job over the past few years, and I have finally landed where I want to be, so now I am relaxing and focusing on my other goals in life. I am looking for someone to try new things and just enjoy the ride with. If you are intelligent, self-sufficient, a movie buff, a philly sports fan, and not a radical fundamentalist christian, then you are already way ahead of the game. I am also currently looking for a lunch buddy in Center City because my co-workers don't like to venture into the city much, so if you just want to grab a casual lunch, feel free to let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career-wise, I am currently a software developer at the Federal Reserve in Philly. I had also worked for Lockheed Martin and The Vanguard Group over the past 2 years, but I think I am finished jumping around for now. I'm living in an apartment, but I have just about finished saving for a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh when I am not even trying to, math, reciting lyrics from any Red Hot Chili Peppers song, my job, video games, juggling.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. They say, "holy crap that is an awesome guy."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Can't say I have been much of a recreational reader lately, but my brother keeps trying to get me to read the Lord of the Rings books.
Movies: The Godfather, The Shawshank Redemption, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, the original Star Wars trilogy, A Clockwork Orange, American Beauty, Memento, Wedding Crashers, Pulp Fiction, Full Metal Jacket, The Usual Suspects, etc
Music: Rock for the most part, but I branch out from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Sleep
Music
Cell Phone
Jagerbombs
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work...music...the universe...why Geico commercials are so stupid...etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same answer as every other person in the world, "well, i am either out with friends or relaxing at home."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well....I'm a closet heterosexual...I secretly love the Phillies which isn't tolerated around here in Philadelphia...I am embarrassed to say that I am generally happy and make enough money to live comfortably...don't tell anyone, though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy, motivated, intelligent person. We share the same interests. You love to laugh. You like to try new things. You can handle a little sarcasm and throw some back. You think my pictures are dead sexy or can at least look at them for more than 10 seconds without vomiting.