Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomgreenia

27 M Ocala, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself to be fairly rare and unique in and amongst the world of men. Been through some rocky relationships, so I'm looking more so for friends(sans benefits....[if you dont know what sans means, move along]) and then possibly cultivating a friendship into a relationship. I love motorcycles, restoration of classic cars, my two very tiny dogs, and my vast personal library. All in all, its very hard to peg me into a certain category. Get to know me! Youll be surprised! ^-^

This is quasi old, seeing as how I now inhabit a townhome in Ocala. Also, program major has changed...again...SURPRISE! Going for Network Systems Admin. Post script, I have not the face eating zombie urges. in essence, I dont bite. Plus I'm not a total douche, so feel free to drop a line and conversate sometime :3

Also, I can get a command capsule into low orbit is Kerbal Space Program. That's gotta count for something...lol

P.s. whichever one of you schlong monging ass hats reported the picture of my dogs....**** a ****
What I’m doing with my life
saving money, going to school, hanging with my awesome tiny dogs...and reading, ceaselessly reading. Also, somewhat of a computer repair whiz...if ya have issues with your computer, hit meh up. update! 11 03 2013 got a new motorcycle! so pleased with myself...much bike,so vroom, wow.
I’m really good at
Conversation, debate, etc. Im quite well suuted for face to dace conversation.....and im good with other stuff too, I suppose...like not being a douche potato. so few people can pull that off nowadays, I figure it can be counted among skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im big. 6'3" and 280. Im no bantamweight...also, ive been told I can resemble Dan Goodman (Roseanne, Flintstones, Big Lebowski) at times.
UPDATE: 260 now. Go meee...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Saga of Seven Suns book series, Song of Fire and Ice series, Gaunts Ghosts series.
Food? yes.
Music? keep rap away from me, all others welcome
movies? far too many to count, however I will give special consideration to The Big Lebowski, The Alien trilogy, 13 th Warrior, and Star Wars :)
The six things I could never do without
Books, my dogs, cold temperatures, my guitars, a comfy bed.....and my spleen I suppose....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where ive been, and where im going. And why I seem to be the only one who comments on those little question things...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably homework. I dont actually know anyone up here, so...my social life is kinda comatose...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm honest to a fault. Try me...no... really. That and I own in excess of 600 books now. It's a compulsion. This includes my shelf of book ranging in age from 50-200 years old. (Oldest one turns 200 this august! Yes I'm having a birthday party for it. :P )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
youre smart, literate, unique(self identifying as weird is a plus) and you are seeking the same