Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tominsac

41 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to out and have a good time, or stay home and have a good time. I like to go places and see things I haven't seen, as well as share what I have experience in. I like riding motorcycles on long windy roads and stopping a lot to see the sites. Sometimes multiple day trips. I am into martial arts, weight lifting, and overall health. At the same time, I enjoy happy hour on a regular basis and relax with a beer or a drink or 2. I am good at technology but I also love simple things, like wrenching on a car or fixing something on the house. I love all kinds of music. There's the kind you dance to, the kind you rock out to, and ultimately, the kind that sparks your emotions. My goals in life are to build successful businesses and gain freedom from the everyday rat race, and have time to enjoy life. I would like someone to share that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a tech person and own a small software company that is on it's way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tech stuff, fixing things, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, perhaps that I'm friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Walking Dead, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, crock pot, sushi, mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My best friends, Motorcycle, Internet, Good Food, Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might love too hard/much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any reason, why not? That's what we're here for...