Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tominthedubc

32 Walnut Creek, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent most of my life growing up in the East Bay, except when I was away for school. Outside of work (I'm a veterinarian) I like to travel, see movies, do a little volunteer work, and hang out with my cats!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Small animal veterinarian
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm more of the jack of many trades, master of none-type. I.e. there are lots of things I am interested in but I wouldn't say I'm really good in any one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very chatty! I'm actually an introvert, but talk a lot initially- kind of a defense mechanism until I know somebody pretty well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat almost anything as long as it doesnt swim (no seafood- I'm weird I know). Current favorite shows are House of Cards, The Walking Dead, True Detective, and Game of Thrones. I'm pretty open on music but love my country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
Family and friends
Cats
The Internet
Inspiration
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work (in a good way), moving forward in my career, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hm, pretty variable- anywhere from working to seeing a movie with a friend to hanging out at home recharging from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah I think I will save this one for later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tend to be kind of a direct person, so here are some things that are really essential to me:

1. You must be a Christian (Protestant). My faith is important to me, both in terms of the person I'm trying to be but also in the context of a relationship. So, I can only date other Protestants (sorry Catholics).

2. At the risk of being cliched- somebody who is kind to others, a good conversationalist, interesting, has similar interests, and is interested in physical activities (tennis, gym, etc.) Still reading? Then I'd love to hear from you. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!