Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomjg80

34 M Corona, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a full-time law student and part-time baseball umpire. I like going to concerts, midnight movies, and like roadtrips to national parks. I'm a nice guy, but sometimes I put my foot in my mouth. I have friends who have known me 10+ years who have never seen me lose my temper, so I guess I'm pretty laid back. I don't drink or use drugs, ever, but I am comfortable around people who are drinking as long as they're not semi-conscious. I also don't mind going to parties and concerts at bars and clubs. I do take comfort in food. <3 The Hat. Health food for the soul. If you are a good cook, and like to cook for your man, I might just fall in love with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I mentioned with the baseball thing, I've been umpiring off an on since high school. I actually went to a six-week pro camp once. Nowadays I work youth travel ball tournaments. Anywhere from nine year olds up to fourteen. Its a fun way to get a little sunshine, make a few dollars, and be part of the game I love. I do get yelled at a little bit, but that's no big deal.

People always ask me what kind of law I want to go into. I don't know yet. I'm still pretty fresh in my legal education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes. Or my smile. My tattoo if I'm wearing shorts. My really blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In Fifty Years We'll All Be Chicks, by Adam Carolla
LA Story
Justified
Justin Townes Earle
Yes please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chipotle-flavored Tabasco.
Being able to laugh at myself
Sunshine
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, women, cars. What do you expect? I'm a man.

The rule against perpetuities; forum non conveins; res ipsa loquitur; promissory estoppel.

Machete don't text.
WWLDD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I eat something, and most of the time I go to sleep at some point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do the most random pillow talk ever.

Also I love sports, but I get too bored watching on TV anymore, unless its a big playoff game or something. I don't even watch the Super Bowl unless I get invited to a party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know the infield fly rule and why it is necessary.

Naw, if you're sweet, fun, responsible, and you smell nice.