Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomjmac11

31 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi ladies how are you. Would like to chat get to know u if like the same. We could do anything you'd like which parks, movies, eat, cuddle or more. I am open for anything just ask. I work overnight shift saturday-wednesday 9:00pm-6:00am which can meet during day or anytime on Sunday or Monday.

Just hope to get a chance to chat and hopefully meet you. We could be ment for eachother never know till give it a chance.

I try to go to church every Sunday if like to go also which McGregor Baptist Church.
Kik tomjmac11 if like to chat
What I’m doing with my life
I am building my life by working and moving upward. Hoping to find that special lady to live life with happily.
I’m really good at
I like to go bowling, play cards, video games. Like to try new things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, treat others with respect, like to laugh, have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to listen to all types of music, watch lots of movies, eat lots of things and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
SEX, air , Food, Water, Family, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think of the future and happiness. Think of hoping to meet that special lady and be happy for the rest of my life, treat her with respect, kindness, happiness like a lady should be treated.

Wish I may wish i might
Wish I had someone special to cuddle up with and hold tight
Just lonely and alone
Hoping to find the one
That princess, that goddess
That one angel from above.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either home relaxing, hanging out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love to please a woman just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to chat, get to know each other, if have any quesitons.