Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomjohnm

23 Macomb, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i like adventure and having fun. from horseback riding though the country, or scuba diving in the ocean to just playing my guitar at a bond fire with buddies. im a nice guy and really easy to get to know. message me with questions and i will answer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a jr at WIU. studying law enforcement and hope to be a U.S. Marshal or a K-9 officier
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i really enjoy practicing martial arts and teaching others some self deference. im also a certified scuba diver. i also love working with dogs, i also started playing the guitar recently but im still new so dont expect anything to great.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can be really out going and social
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book: old yeller
movie: expendables 2
music: country
food: pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends 6.water
2. family
3. a dog
4. music
5. my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how i wanna spend the rest of my life to leave a great legacy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe a drink or to with friends and family, music and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and maybe youll find out

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!