Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomlilo

51 Duluth, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on my second chapter of a single life. I am intelligent, fun-loving, witty. I love music, quiet evenings under starry nights and great conversations with good friends. I am looking for someone with whom to write a new chapter of this exciting book and, who knows, perhaps make it to the finale!

The most recent guy a dated is blue-collar, ex-military and looking forward to retirement. I loved sitting on my deck drinking a glass of wine (he drank beer) while we talked about our day. The thing I liked most about him was that he treated me like a queen, and he got all my jokes.

I am ashamed to say I got bored. I need mental, physical, and emotional* stimulation as well as companionship.

---------------------------
*by emotional stimulation, I do not mean drama; drama queens, er, kings need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always been an independent, professional person with goals. I know where I'm going in life. What I'm doing on OKCupid is looking for someone with whom I can share some fun times. Admittedly, I am ready for some one to make the decisions once in awhile!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, understanding people, and helping people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually mention that they've noticed about me is either my smile or that I'm joy-filled. I am intelligent, but I am not one that must be aware at all times. I just like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
King, Koontz, Grisham, Patterson. Thrillers, Mysteries, Juvenile Literature. Besides psychological thrillers, I'm pretty much a guy's-movie type of gal. I'm not really into chick-flicks. Comedies are always good. Yes, I loved Hang Over.
I'm thrilled by live theatre! Shakespeare, Andrew Lloyd Weber, High School plays ... anything.
All music, but I am a classic 80's gal (just take me to an 80's club and let me show you!). Love Southern rock, too. .. Heck, just take me dancing to any type of music.
I like experimenting with different genres of food: Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese, German, Japanese, Canadian (Ha!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,
friends,
laughter,
dancing
books (audio, kindle, or the old fashioned kind),
kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about work / life balance and how to achieve it. I really would like meet someone with whom I can cultivate outside interests, or develop new skills (always wanted to go to a shooting range ... really!), and discover new things to love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Completely fried from a long week, but always ready for Margaritas with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you just about anything, but not leave it here posted online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can help me figure it all out, and have some fun and adventure along the way.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!