Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not too good with these things so I'll keep it simple for now. I'm really really shy when you first meet me, but once I get to know you I'm very open. For the most part I'm very laid back and easy going unless there's an exam the next day, then I'm wound up pretty good. I graduated this year and have started my career, so work takes up a good amount of time, but I do like to have fun. Now I'm at the point where I don't know what to say, so if there's anything in particular, please ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a pharmacist and enjoy spending time with my friends on my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy and quiet! But I've been told I'm fun...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to love reading, but a doctrate program pretty much requires you sign over your life. Since I graduated, I'm hoping to get back into it. My favorite books have been more fantasy-related, but I'm not a science fiction nerd by any means...but I'm cool with it if you are! Specific series have been the Harry Potter series (of course), the Wheel of Time series, The Da Vinci Code, and the Left Behind Series.

I don't really watch too many movies, but again, Harry Potter, Twilight, comedies, and thriller/suspense.

For music...everyone that knows me knows it's all about Britney Britney Britney. Along that line, I love pop for the most part, but I do like a mix of other things.

Food isn't a big deal for me. I like anything that's healthy. If I were to indulge, it would have to be Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my doggie
4. the internet!
5. Britney
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what would be my Glee moment and what song I would be doing it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends! We love to go to restaurants and bars downtown, Hyde Park, and Newport.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already admitted my obsession with Britney...that's all for now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a player