Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tommo446

27 Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going and I say whats on my mind and it sometimes gets me in trouble. I have a black lab named Tessie (yes after the red sox song) and she is my baby. My arms are covered with tattoos. I like live music whenever I get chance to see it although it's been a while. A good slice of pizza and a cold beer is probably one of my favorite combinations ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a fulltime nursing student finishing up my last semester and I'm pretty excited to get into the field. I'm a part time pizza guy and I'm always trying to find a way to make my school life fit around my actual life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, hiding in bars were people I know can't find me, making friends (maybe to good at that one and that's why I'm here), not checking emails(seriously my inbox always has over 50 messages)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos I'm covered with artwork
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and my taste is all over the music map punk rock is my go however. I have an affinity for old slasher flicks I love the sheer cheesiness of them. I used to read occasionally but haven't read a book in a while, unfortunately the only books I read lately pertain to nursing. The tv show scrubs is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, my dog, dunkin coffee, watching sports, good friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and working my life around it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at a local bar with a few buddies playing pool having a beer. I usually don't go to crazy that's a pretty standard night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly wish Oprah Winfrey would spontaneously combust ... Seriously she might be the fakest person in the world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like tattoos, live music, having fun, you read my profile and are interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!