Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Lakewood, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, kind, laid back person. I enjoy hanging out with friends, trying new places to eat, and visiting Cleveland's many attractions. I am not originally from here but this city has become my home. I really like taking people to cool parts of the city that I have found and I enjoy being taken to others' favorite places. I have a really great group of friends, but I am looking for someone to share my experiences with on a more intimate level.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Mechanical Engineer at a consumer products company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook and bake bread.
Things I would like to be better at: playing ice hockey, racing cars, riding motorcycles, fixing vehicles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of Netflix and watching shows straight through without waiting for the next episode to air. I watch mostly comedies, but like dramas, musicals, horror, or just feel good movies.

I like reading for infotainment, mostly history or science based stuff.

Favorite bands: Bad Religion, At the Drive-In, Cake, The Descendants, All, Hot Water Music, The Get Up Kids.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bed, a shower, my tooth brush, something to read or watch, a car or motorcycle, friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things to do this fall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a great group of friends, I enjoy hanging out with them. I also like meeting new people, trying new restaurants and bars, generally exploring Cleveland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open person, I will tell you pretty much anything you would like to know about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet a kind, laid back person that likes to explore all that Cleveland has to offer.