Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tommyboytoy

36 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard for me to talk about myself. For some reason, I'm a much better talker on the phone that I am on here. I am very easy going although I do know when to put my foot down if I think something isn't right. I am originally from upstate New York. My family moved to Bowling Green when I was 15. I have a some what good sense of humor. At times I like a lot of slapstick and stupid humor. One thing I absolutely cannot stand is when somebody changes their personalities in order to get the guy or girl they want. I try to put God in the center of my life. Hence I say "try " a lot of times I fall short of doing that. It's not something I'm proud of but it is the truth. I try to stay involved at church and get my son there as often as possible. I so badly want to build an escape in my back yard. Complete with hot tub, fire pits and lots and lots of sand. (And some booze too). I'm random like this sometimes.lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at The Medical Center as a CNA. I like working with people and helping to improve the quality of their life. I am a Dad of a wonderful Korean three year old boy. My son comes first in my life.
I’m really good at
I'm a very good father. I've been told I'm a very good caregiver. I enjoy taking care of people when they're sick. I think it is important to make them feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read about how things work. I like astronomy, biology, some chemistry, and physics. I love "contemplating about the universe series" on tv. I love just about everything that has to do with history especially ancient history Roman and Greek history. My favorite movies are Gladiator or Sparticus, things like that. It would be really nice to find someone who loves The Honeymooners as much as I do. I. I absolutely love the 80's. classic rock. I also have a special place in my heart for oldies, the summers just aren't the same without them. I could do with out bluegrass or country unless its old country like Johnny Cash or Patsy Cline but then again I consider that rock and roll. I even like classical music and opera. You know, like the kinda stuff you listen to when you're in Barnes and Noble. I love to listen to at home. This also includes musicals. As a matter of fact, one of the best birthdays I ever had I went down to Tennessee Performing Arts Center and saw My Fair Lady. It was awesome. I guess I'm just a big nerd at heart. Another thing I really like is Star Trek, Star Wars, and Doctor Who. Yeah, I kinda like Sci-fi too if you hadn't noticed. Lol. I love food a little too much. I'm Greek, Italian and Irish. I have a unique perspective on the different foods of the world. I can cook Greek and Italian pretty well and some american too.
The six things I could never do without
number 1 my god
number 2 my son
number 3 my family
number 4 my friends
number 5 hot water
number 6 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and and how to make his and my future better. My dream vacations. How to make things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working,taking care of my son, or working on my house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to....give it a try.