Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Beaverton, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Tommy. Originally from the midwest, I've been in the Portland area almost four years now and can't imagine a cooler place to live. Looking for fellow explorers.

Over the past few months, I paddled in a giant pumpkin, dressed as Waldo for the zombie walk, took salsa classes, went to more concerts than I can keep track of and finally started hiking. Always looking for new ideas for adventures. Some random things I like: movies, food carts, board games, drinking tea, reading, Netflix, video games, photography, long walks, exploring new parts of town, Meetups, learning new things, baseball, kickball; and when possible, any combination of these activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past couple of years I've been working in the advertising field for a tech company out in Hillsboro, and it's been a great fit.

Out of college, I worked at a series of non-profits, including a wonderful year in AmeriCorps. As someone who graduated in the middle of the recession without a clear idea what I wanted to do, I'm pretty happy how things have turned out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing Disney songs at karaoke, learning things, Mario Kart 64, amateur photography, baking chocolate chip cookies, remembering odd details, taking long walks, naming all the presidents and spending too much time on Wikipedia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told the sound of my voice is pretty distinctive (Midwestern accent?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I was an English major, so I have a weakness for the classics. To name a few favorites: Darkness at Noon, Brave New World, Slaughter-House Five, One Hundred Years of Solitude, and Pride and Prejudice. Some other favorites: Harry Potter, the Hunger Games and Ready Player One.

Movies: I always see the films nominated for best picture. Boyhood was excellent recently. Some others: Inception, ALL THE PIXAR FILMS, Moonrise Kingdom, Lord of the Rings, Lost in Translation, Miyazaki (My Neighbor Totoro, Spirited Away), Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World

T.V: The Wire, , Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, Parks and Rec, Sons of Anarchy, Daily Show/ Colbert Report
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Remember that part of Harry Potter where Voldemort separated his soul into 7 horcruxes? That would be a cooler question. I have a few things in mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm feeling down, I look up pictures of corgis on image search. Also, I do this in any other mood.

I'm also a fan of a Japanese television mascot named Domo Kun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to do cool stuff around Portland with me, that would be awesome!

If you would like to fly kites or eat smores, possibly at the same time.

I'm very interested in learning partner dances like Salsa, Swing and Waltzing. I'm keeping an eye out for a potential dance partner to take some classes with.

Or, of course, you'd think it'd be fun to get to know each other.