Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tommyfett

24 M Santa Ana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently a college student majoring in Marketing and hope to make it my career (super punk right?). I enjoy playing and discovering new music, movies and even comic books. I like to keep myself in shape and regularly visit the gym but I lack the desire to be a veiny looking meat head. So sorry 'bout it. My school and job take up most of my time. I'm a pretty mellow guy who gets lost in thought more than I'd like to admit. I'm not really into going out and getting plastered every weekend but I do enjoy a good bar, socializing and meeting new people. I'm really easy to get along with and find most people really interesting. I'm not necessarily here to date I'm really just here to meet new people and make new friends. I can be a little too spontaneous on my days off, so if you're into random adventures; let's definitely be friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to find my niche, exploring all my different interests. writing music, contemplating career options, etc... you know how it goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating, day dreaming, and getting my pup to learn tricks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the fact that I'm a short dude and/or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Leaves, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter books, The Great Gatsby, Chariots of the Gods

Shows: Orange Is The New Black, Bates Motel, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walking Dead

Music: twangy guitars, fast rhythm, pretty much anything that sounds like crap to anyone else

I can list many more things on every category, I'm just too lazy put everything down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sushi, burritos, music, my laptop, my dog, and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sports...

my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working... yolo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a Disneyland pass