New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tommyintoronto

20 Forest Hill, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Tommy. As my name reveals, I live in Toronto. I am in college and working part time. I enjoy my program and am eager to continue my studies but not so eager for the student debt. I'm an inquisitive individual and love exploring new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a part-time employee and a full-time student. I'm studying behavioural psychology and in the future I'd like to continue studies in psych and work in the field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Giving advice
Directions
Forgetting to charge my phone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love horrors and comedies. Here are some of my favourites are: Sinister, Brides Maids, Mean Girls, 21 Jump Street, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Django, Machete, We're The Millers, Pineapple Express, Girl Interrupted, Les Mis, Hanna, V For Vendetta, Black Swan (or anything with Mila Kunis) and The Ring.

My taste in music is quite vast! I can enjoy pretty much anything. Usually listening to top 40 with a mix of other genres.

Favourite shows, if I get a chance to watch TV; American Horror Story, Mom, Devious Maids, Orange is the New Black, Heroes, Criminal Minds, He-man, The O.C., Freaks and Geeks.

Authors: Rowling, Skinner, Collins, Orwell, Paglia, Tolle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Poutine
Coffee
My Family
Summer
Laughter
Quiet time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling and making the most of the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having some drinks, and sometimes working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to Disneyland
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. You are down to earth and friendly. I love meeting new people so I'm always open to a chat.