Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tommyt2

71 M Manchester, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adjusting to semi-retirement after many years in technical sales.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've started projects around the house, spending more time out-doors, visiting with daughter & grandchildren, love my vegetable garden and new energy projects that have cut heating costs 70%. Upcoming travel plans include visiting old friend in Africa plus a return to India is a must.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, fixing things, finance, travel, computer tech, photography, energy, finding bargains.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, enthusiasm, inquisitiveness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latest books were "Founding Brothers" by Ellis, "Hamilton" by Chernow and Great Bridge by McCullough. Read a lot on line too, keeping up with tech. I watch little TV but do enjoy PBS Masterpiece Theater. Music - still stuck in '60 with Beatles, some Folk plus Classical. Recent movie favorites include Lincoln, Hyde park on Hudson, Life of Pi.
Food: Most except the heavy, greasy stuff; most Italian, French, Chinese, Indian, - - and some red wine. Fresh vegetables like real tomatoes from my garden, and really good coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Neighbors & kids, Garden, travel, technical challenges, stimulating conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place to travel to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friend, conversations with the great neighbors on my street. Not too many are typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a terrible housekeeper!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, you'd have to enjoy a challenge! I haven't been dating in many years. If anything above strikes a chord, give me a shout and we shall see if there are mutual interests. I'm pretty happy now, but it would be nicer with someone to share things with. I like people that are active, happy with their life and like to discover new things.