Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tommythetom

29 Lorain, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tommy origami pastrami tsunami salami
The duh huh but uh wha fu
Tom bomb mom axiom pom wonderful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Short answer- Learning.

Medium answer- A full time apprentice of all things that facilitate living.

Long answer- Examining the infinite.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things happen by going to the hardware store to find a solution.
A willingness to tinker with systems to eliminate symptoms of malfunction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice truck.

Real nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At this point, I am pretty far removed from what is on television or in the theater.

The radio is still awesome; NPR, Z88, The Wave, 107.9, Coast to Coast Am.

Vinyl records are for hours of entertainment that cannot be matched. A player piano might be the only thing better than analogue recording.

Periodicals, such as; This Old House, Popular Mechanics and Better Homes and Gardens, arrive regularly at my PO Box.

I also enjoy thumbing through reference manuals for understanding electricity, deck construction, the Ford Ranger, Triumph Motorcycle Co, Honda Mopeds, product manuals, and I get a kick out of looking at those novel sized packets that come with my insurance policy or credit card offerings.

Beverages- coffee, teas and water during the day and beer on the weekend or possibly a White Russian night cap.

Meats- fish and bird

Salads- lunch during the week.

Love- asparagus, kale, spinach, hummus, Swiss chard, black beans, pomegranate, grapefruit, eggs, broccoli, sunflower seeds, walnuts, almonds, cottage cheese, Granny Smith apples, carrots, pierogies, oats, and all forms of potato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hexagonal vertices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing and what I am not doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eventually asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do not message me, it is against the rules.