Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tommytom777

37 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not comfortable describing myself with a summary. It's like writing an obituary. I'll leave that to some else a long time from now.

Imagine this. One of my favorite things to do is laying in bed on Sunday morning and talking about non-sense for at least 30 minutes or more. I find it most enjoyable when I'm not alone.

I am sincere, creative, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in St Petersburg for a little over a year now. Haven't made many friends here yet, and would like to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being greedy about being selfless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books. I look at a lot of pictures. it's sort of like reading but I'm making up the story. I'm a smart guy but I've never really been interested reading. I respond better to shape, color or layout.

I like zombie and alien movies the most like 28 Days Later and Aliens.

I have lots of interest in music. I'm always finding new things. A little bit of everything but I usually have strong love/hate feelings for songs. Mostly I like emo/pop, brit pop, rock, 60's, 70's & 80's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sister, showering, coffee, my iMac, a gas stove & television (just for company, I cant sleep alone without noise). with others I'm fine with silence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have lots of ideas all the time. How to illustrate concepts. Love. Buying nice things. What to have for dinner. Things I forgot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having an afterwork beer, sometimes while in the shower. I like to make or have dinner but don't want to be rushed. It's Friday, that's why. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often I accept more tasks and responsibility than is reasonable. I suppose it's flattering so many people find me useful. i guess I have a lot of practical skills.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your motivations are appropriate. that means I want to meet someone. I'm seldom interested in sex or something silimar with strangers. basically i'm the type that requires some romance. nothing fancy.