Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomr29

29 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you want to hang out with someone who laughs whenever he gets the chance, fumbles his words when he gets excited, and is always ready for adventure then keep reading, you are in for a real treat.

I grew up in South Florida from 3rd grade - high school graduation. Shortly thereafter I joined the Air Force. I spent 4 years in the military, mostly in England. I decided I would go to school at Mizzou because that is where my Dad went to college and I felt like I had to keep that legacy going. 4 1/2 years later (I had to throw in that victory lap) I got my degree in Finance. Weird, because I am pursuing a career in the IT field. I ended up landing a dope job in St. Louis and that's how I ended up here.

As far as hobbies go, I like to read, go to crossfit, play ultimate frisbee, and hike/camp. I got really into back woods hiking and backpacking this year. I climbed my first last year 14,000 foot mountain. I would like to climb a 14'er at least once a year and I'm going to do my damndest to make sure that happens.

I am in an adventure running club called the Hash House Harriers. Our motto is "We are a drinking club, with a running problem."

I feel like I go against the grain on a lot of the 'normal' ways of living. I avoid going to conventional supermarkets, especially Wal-Mart. I also avoid going to most chain-restaurants (except for chipotle; or taco bell when I'm drunk :p). I like to support local as much as possible. I'm pretty sure I will only ever own a manual transmission vehicle.

I guess the most important thing to know about me is that i like to joke around and have fun. If you can't laugh at life then things can look pretty dark.

I have traveled to 5 continents and have been to about 20 countries and most of the US. I have been paid to be tortured in a mock POW camp (funny story, better heard in person though).

There is a ton of experiences and adventures I want to go through:
-I want to go to Australia and do a walkabout
-I want to go rock-climbing, scuba-diving, cave spelunking, and sky diving
What I’m doing with my life
-Working on becoming an IT master mind
-Studying for a Microsoft certification
-Going out in nature as much as possible...Being out in nature is fucking awesome :)
I’m really good at
-Persevering through hard times, I feel like I can get through any situation.
-Jogging, ultimate frisbee (well I'm not really good but I'm better than the average bear).
-laughing at things - seriously, it's a gift.
That's about it i guess. haha. Jack of all trades, master of none.

I am not good at making up screen names for dating sites.

I will own anyone at Big Buck Hunter
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, well more so when I hang out with my Mom's latin family and friends....not too many of them have blue/green eyes.

I've been told "you have big lips for a white boy." haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: Racing in the Rain, Tietam Brown, The Kite Runner, The Richest Man in Babylon, Invincible, No Shortcuts to the Top, Why we get Fat, The Paleo Solution, Animal Farm, The Hunger Games trilogy.

My favorite movies are American Beauty and Pineapple Express. I love Old School, King of Kong, Fight Club, Lord of the Rings, Ransom, Role Models, Pixar movies, and almost any movie based on a Superhero.

I try to limit the amount of tv I watch and I do not have cable at the house but I enjoy the following shows: Futurama, Game of Thrones, Dexter, True Blood, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny, Rockos Modern Life, Tosh.O, South park, The Walking Dead, and 30 Rock.

I love the Gorillaz, Blur, Radiohead, Crooked Fingers, Eminem, mc chris, Incubus, The Red Walls, The Urge, Obie Trice, Spoon, Lit, Goldfinger, Reel Big Fish, Foo Fighers, The Killers, Cake, Common, Electric Six, Gotye, Childish Gambino, Of Monsters and Men, Bush, 90's Greenday and Smashing Pumpkins, etc.

I like pretty much any food or type of cuisine. I especially like South American food (which does not mean Mexican to all you white bread folks).
The six things I could never do without
-Social interaction
-My family/friends
-happiness
-good food
-coconut milk ice cream
-warm weather/sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How I will survive during the Zombie Apocalypse.

-What I can do to make myself better in every aspect - physically, emotionally, professionally, etc. I think about how to improve myself constantly. One of the best ways I know how to do that is to always keep learning. I never want to stop actively pursuing another degree or certification for work, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, out with friends, going dancing... I don't know, depends on the Friday. I am up to do something new or just stay in and watch a movie. It is all about the company you keep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know all the lyrics to the Ducktales theme song which is also on my Ipod.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you fulfill at least 70% of the following:
A) You know what continents Nicaragua, Serbia, and Pakistan are on.
B) You are in no way racist
C) You are a biter or scratcher ;)
D) You do not say any form of gay or retard in a derogatory manner.
E) You do not smoke cigarettes - I thought I could look past this but sorry, I don't like making out with an ashtray.
F) You can drop it like it's hot
G) You are accepting of all cultures
H) You are willing to try new things and expand your horizons
I) You are NOT a vegetarian. I know this sounds like a dumb stipulation but I like to cook with my partner and I will not give up meat.
J) You have no problem getting up a 5.9 rating rock-wall
K) You do squats on a regular basis - what can I say, I appreciate a great ass.