Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you ever wonder how high the chair they put you in at the dentist can go? I bet you it can go pretty high if they let you take you take it to it's max.

As far as hobbies go, I like to read, exercise, play ultimate frisbee, and hike/camp. I got into back woods hiking and backpacking a couple of years ago. I climbed my first 14,000 foot mountain last year. I would like to climb a 14'er at least once a year and I'm going to do my damndest to make sure that happens.

Lately, I have been trying to adopt the minimalistic lifestyle. I don't like having a lot of stuff, sooner or later it all just turns into clutter. I prefer to spend my money on trips, really good food, and memories vs. cars, clothes, electronics, and trinkets.

I am in an adventure running club called the Hash House Harriers. Our motto is "We are a drinking club, with a running problem."

I guess the most important thing to know about me is that I like to joke around and have fun. If you can't laugh at life then things can look pretty dark.

I have traveled to 5 continents and have been to about 20 countries and most of the US. I have been paid to be tortured in a mock POW camp (funny story, better heard in person though).

There is a ton of experiences and adventures I want to go through:
-An Australian Walkabout
-Cave Spelunking
-Sky Diving
-Scuba Diving
-Rock Climbing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Trying to learn Powershell, if you have any tips let me know.
-Going out in nature as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Persevering through hard times, I feel like I can get through any situation.
-Jogging, ultimate frisbee (well I'm not really good but I'm better than the average bear).
-laughing at things - seriously, it's a gift.
That's about it i guess. haha. Jack of all trades, master of none.

I am not good at making up screen names for dating sites.

I will own anyone at Big Buck Hunter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and thick curly hair.

I was once told by a voluptuous black woman "Dayam! You have big lips for a white boy." haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: The Art of Racing in the Rain, Tietam Brown, The Kite Runner, The Richest Man in Babylon, Invincible, No Shortcuts to the Top, Why we get Fat, The Paleo Solution, Animal Farm, The Hunger Games trilogy.

My favorite movies are American Beauty and Pineapple Express. I love Old School, King of Kong, Fight Club, Lord of the Rings, Ransom, Role Models, Pixar movies, and almost any movie based on a Superhero.

I try to limit the amount of tv I watch and I do not have cable at the house but I enjoy the following shows: Futurama, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Always Sunny, Rockos Modern Life, Tosh.O, South park, and The Walking Dead.

I love the Gorillaz, Blur, Radiohead, Crooked Fingers, Eminem, mc chris, Incubus, The Red Walls, The Urge, Obie Trice, Spoon, Lit, Goldfinger, Reel Big Fish, Foo Fighers, The Killers, Cake, Common, Electric Six, Gotye, Childish Gambino, Of Monsters and Men, Bush, 90's Greenday and Smashing Pumpkins, etc.

I like pretty much any food or type of cuisine. One exception would be yellow mustard....gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Social interaction
-My family/friends
-good food
-coconut milk ice cream
-warm weather/sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How I will survive during the Zombie Apocalypse.

-My ideal camping trip

-Who would win in a fight between Batman and Spiderman...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, out with friends, going dancing... I don't know, depends on the Friday. I am up to do something new or just stay in and watch a movie. It is all about the company you keep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the lyrics to the Ducktales theme song which is also on my Ipod.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fulfill at least 70% of the following:
A) You know what continents Nicaragua, Serbia, and Pakistan are on.
B) You are in no way racist
C) You are a biter or scratcher ;)
D) You do not say any form of gay or retard in a derogatory manner.
E) You do not smoke cigarettes - I thought I could look past this but sorry, I don't like making out with an ashtray.
F) You can handle getting dirty and camping/hiking for a couple of nights with no shower.
G) You are accepting of all cultures
H) You are willing to try new things and expand your horizons
I) You are NOT a vegetarian. I know this sounds like a dumb stipulation but I like to cook with my partner, and I think it means something to share the same meal.
J) You have no problem getting up a 5.9 rating rock-wall
K) You think spending the occasional Friday night in with your significant other playing Lego Batman on xbox all night sounds like an awesome time.
L) You want to build a pillow fort with me and then later pretend the floor is made of lava.