Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toms777

51 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Lithuanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a man of constant sorrow. I've seen trouble all through my days. I bid farewell to my old Kentucky, a place where I was born and raised.

I am flatulent, obtuse, and clairvoyent
What I’m doing with my life
I'm having all of the fun in the world!! I hope you are too!! Especially, you (and you know who you are, nudge, nudge, wink , wink!)
I’m really good at
I can't tell you this in a public forum! First off all of the guys would be jealous and all of the girls would be resentful towards their men -- in other words, anarchy and I just can't have that on my conscience.

Seriously, I make great looking babies. No really, I do. Most people say they do and you go, "yea, the kids cute and all" . My babies are works of art.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, and I just won't shut the hell up. I'm also taller than they thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
classic fiction, classic movies, classic rock, and Tex-Mex (esp. Lorenzo's breakfast tacos and Lupe's empanadas). I also like classic beauties; you didn't ask, but I like to color outside the lines!! But remember NEVER in a different book! Yep, I'm a one book guy.
The six things I could never do without
Lawyers, guns and money times 2. I know, you said things, but do lawyers really count as people? Sorry sis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many ponies I'd have to buy my daughter if I won the lotto and where the hell I'd put them all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Boring as hell, typical hand-raising bastard. I'm with friends and/or family (actually I pay them to be my friends and family, but it sounds better just to call them F&F)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had a one night stand with Nicole Kidman, but she ain't talking and she was taller than I expected.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–88
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are hot! Not just hot, mega hot! And classy, don't forget classy! And no pseudo-intellectuals, I want real intelligence. I prefer taller girls, about 5'7. Brunettes? Yea could you be brunette or at least fake it well? Hopefully with some hispanic blood; about 1/2 would be good. You also have to be able to make beautiful babies, please include references. Woman who are complete ladies outside the bedroom and very trampy BCD who have the above qualities immediately move to the top of the list!