Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomswift333

59 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It seems that there are moments in our lives that touch our hearts deeply. Moments with our very best friends; moments with our daughters or sons or brothers or mothers or fathers that remind us that life is very special and oh so brief. That we must make every moment worth living. Even if that moment is one of stillness and just "being". Of just the tinkling of glasses in a toast or the laughter of love shared between friends. Or lying there staring at the clouds in the spring sky.

I'm a successful guy, dedicated to my company and community service. I'm a romantic at heart, delighting in the most simple of wonders. I pride myself on being an educated gentleman and know how to manage chaos, order wine and treat a woman like a princess. I enjoy most live performance of any kind. One of my greatest passions are the ballet and modern dance. I also love sports cars, baseball and bicycle riding. I am told I'm an excellent cook and love to through dinner parties for friends.

All of my pictures are recent.

I'm looking for a woman that is fun, smart, charming and attractive. Relationship skills are a must. Perfection is a fantasy. I'm looking for a real girl with all the flaws and quirks that each of us has. Closet full of shoes, optional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a software company (17 years), but fancy myself a mad scientist. Degrees in Biochemistry (UCI) and Photography (Art Center College of Design). I'm also on the Board of Directors for a terrific visually-impaired children's school as well as on an executive fund-raising committee for a foundation that focuses on under-served visually impaired children around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I strive to do the best I can with everything I do. While passionate (can't help it; 1st gen Italian), I'm not an intense kind of guy. Maybe a type A minus. I'm told I'm an exceptional cook, do terrific dinner parties, am a master picnicker and am great at planning adventures, big and small. Enjoy fine dining and superlative wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A zest for life, a generous heart, charming and polite
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Alexandre Dumas. Music by Van Halen, Frank Sinatra, Lady Gaga (amazing concert) and Gustavo Santaolalla. I have an adventurous palate and will eat anything except Jello and zucchini.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Porsches, ballet, Italian food, love, friends, giving back to the community. And while the Porsches are certainly material things, they are fun. For what is life without joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business. My grown daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or when in season, the ballet or Angels.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, fun, charming with a good heart. (a little sexy doesn't hurt). It's ok if you've got the closet full of shoes (even my 22 year old daughter has this down).