Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomtom325

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Los Angeles in 2012 to start my advertising career from Minnesota, where I was born and raised. I consider myself amburious, compassionate, adventurous, and honest.

I enjoy spending time with others and have an active personal life, playing on a bowling, kickball and ultimate frisbee team. If I'm not doing that, I'm spending time with friends or relaxing at home watching comedy sitcoms on Netflix, anything from Frasier to Parks and Rec.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an account coordinator for a small advertising agency downtown LA and volunteer for a local charity (Ad Relief), which helps provide emergency financial relief for professionals in life crisis (e.g. medical emergencies).
I’m really good at
Other than strategy and thinking critically, I am good at helping people, from volunteering to helping a friend with a resume.

I believe that everyone has things that they're good at, or has "strengths." I also believe that people should show off their strengths and not hide their weaknesses. Passion and humility are important in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, cheerfulness, confidence...and I guess you'll just have to tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:

Instead of books, I read TIME magazine, Advertising Age, and various blogs regarding advertising, digital media, technology and social media marketing. I also spend a lot of time listening to audio podcasts (NPR: Wait Wait, APM: Marketplace, etc.), especially during my commute to/from work.

MOVIES:

My favorite movie genres are comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action/adventure and my least favorite genre would be horror. Favorite movies would be Gladiator, Goldeneye, 500 Days of Summer, You've Got Mail, Catch Me if You Can, Prime, Sex and the City.

MUSIC:

I enjoy most pop and alternative rock and have a liking for female vocals--favorite artist being Imogen Heap. I listen to NPR more than music to be honest, but I can appreciate alternative and pop music.

TV SHOWS:

My favorite shows include Modern Family, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Will and Grace, Sex and the City, Frasier, Arrested Development, and Breaking Bad.

FOOD:

I absolute LOVE Italian food and most food except for the really spicy kinds. My favorite foods would include roast beef deli sandwiches, Chicken Pad Thai, spaghetti, and thin crust pizza.
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends, comedy, movies, iPhone, and Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I can do to make others happy, what I am going to eat, how I can do something better, and what life is going to bring next.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending the night out with friends or staying in for dinner and a movie. Either sounds great to me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in Scouting for 12 years, from Tiger in Cub Scouts to Eagle in Boy Scouts.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
want to ask me something, expect an honest answer, and want to return one.