Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tomtooch

26 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok so I've come to terms that nice guys finish last. and if women want to keep going for the bad boy type that treats them like crap I can't do anything about it so this is why I've decided to be done chasing I'm to much of a nice guy that knows how to treat women right and to caring. so if that's what your looking for right now then send me a message, if your still in your A hole phase just skip over my page because that's not me. sorry if your too shy to talk to me and just look at my page and hope I talk to you it's probably not going to because I'm done chasing you want me come to me I'm going to be here living me life instead of worrying about finding someone ........ now I guess my summery my name is Tom Tucciarello I'm from Rochester, New York I'm full blooded Italian(I don't speak it and in process of learning how to cook Italian) I spent six years in the Army as an Infantrymen and I graduated from Osu-okc with my associates in the Police Program . I've had to mature very fast after my mom pasted away 2/14/04 I was 15. I like to stay drama free and want to keep it that way. When I'm not in school I like to either hang out with friends or hang out at the house with my room mate and either play games or watch movies and relax. The movies I'm into are military any action comedy horror as far as music goes there is to many to name but its as far as Frank Sinatra Dean Martin to Godsmack and Slipknot. If or when I watch tv my favorite shows right now are Burn Notice and Supernatural. If there's anything else you would like to know about me just ask I'm very easy going and laid back guy..... I mean no disrespect and or trying to be shallow but I'm not into well over weight women I'm sorry if you get mad at me for saying that....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
bar tending living life and trying to get back in shape
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, a great friend, I'm good at putting everyone's feelings before mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:military,comedy,horror, too many to name one of my favs Boondock Saints, Band of Brothers
Music: Rock Godsmack, Disturbed; Slipknot, Stone Sour, Linkin Park, Mudvyane, Seether, Old school Italian, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Michael Buble' there is more but to many to name
Food:Italian and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Phone, Computer, Internet, Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing my school and getting my career started and finding someone worth settling down with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually pretty open just ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not shy, you have goals, mature and drama free, and if you want a guy who will treat you with respect

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!