Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Muncie, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life. I love music, playing sports, and generally hanging out with my friends. I love to make people smile and laugh, and hope to be a cute old grandpa someday that has obviously learned that life is meant to be enjoyed. I love gadgets and am an information sponge. This gets me in trouble because I often argue about minutia, knowing that I've seen some fact to support my view at some point. There's obviously more to me, but this is enough for now.

I am energetic, entertain(ing/ed), and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer programmer, but would probably rather be building something with my hands. I own a house, have two dogs, and love my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Telling stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little boisterous. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Out of the Silent Planet, Perelandra, Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Hunger Games. I don't read much. :(

Movies: Rain Man, Gone in 60 seconds, Bourne series, LOTR, most any of the movies based on comic books.

Shows: LOST, 24, Prison Break, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy ( mostly serious/dramatic, serial shows )

Music: Just about everything. I tend to most enjoy "heavier" music, but can appreciate just about anything. Brand New, Silverstein, Son Volt, Built to Spill, Jason Mraz, Van Halen, Natasha Bedingfield, Jamiroquai, Skrillex, Led Zeppelin, Switchfoot whatever...

Food: Mexican food. I just love it. The rest I just eat. I'm not picky at all, and enjoy the way that something as simple as food can bring people together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night. They are all different. I usually don't spend them alone... I'll find somebody to hang out or do something with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored....