Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Norfolk, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im tom. I really like putting a smile on peoples faces, also love making people laugh. Ive lived all over the place Maine, Va, and a stint in California. I also enjoy meeting new interesting people, I don't always like to go to parties but i can hold my own in any situation. Im on here to find people to have fun with like laser tag or going to explore the outerbanks. Im a huge nerd when it comes to welding/industrial equipment. I enjoy the fact that I can make whatever I want out of wood or steel. Just like everyone else I love boats,beach,ocean. Im also a huge fan of the snow and mountains, I ski. Im also trying to become a better version of myself by getting into better shape. (i love squats and lunges).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a welder at a local shipyard. Id like to say that I volunteer or am helping develop the cure for cancer. Work and working out consumes my life. With some time for fun mixed in, everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
welding, talking, foot massages, getting tan, being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
bro tank, blue eyes, nice white teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv- Archer
Movies- Pulpfiction, waterworld, Fifth Element, Jurassic park, original star wars, Leon the professional, Wreck it Ralph, American Psycho
Music -Everything including Rebecca Black
food- I really love burgers, thai food, indian, Chinese, Italian seafood. I will try anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Past Experiences
2. phone
3. car
4. ocean/water crocs (hate all you want)
6. my glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can start my own welding business, also get my way back into odu or any college to complete my bachelors. I dont really want to stay in hampton roads, so theres that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So on a typical friday Im just chilling at my place or toes in the sand or water someplace. Or making some sparks building something. Im always down for a party or even some dancing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im fun, I love froyo, I love the beach and I can schmooze with the best of em. Whats not to love?!