Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonedeaf11

26 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated: 2/1/13
ESFJ
I was born and raised here in San Diego; I have desire to leave but I know I'll always come back. Life is always heading in odd directions and it's hard to keep up with its' rhythm...but I'll keep on dancing till my shoes fall off.
I love music...a bit too much actually...
I'm not looking for a cut and paste relationship...I'm looking for someone uniquely their own...I've been in enough relationships to know what I want and I won't settle for less from now on.
If I send you a message, it's because I really find you interesting and that something could possibly come of it.
I'm far from arrogant, I may be the nicest person you'll ever meet! Of course, that's hard to see from just reading a few paragraphs on a site...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a fine dining establishment in La Jolla, a job that I'm actually pretty content with at the moment. Unfortunately, working nights doesn't allow me to have that great of a social life, hence why I've ended up here. As far as the future is concerned, I aspire to become a music teacher; there's a certain satisfaction I gain from being able to teach those who truly want to learn...I feel appreciated every time I sit down and do my thing. All eyes are on me...hopefully I can make this a reality sooner than later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music? I've been playing music for over half of my life, I play the piano, guitar and bass. I'm especially good with odd timings and polyrhythms :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music books, memoirs and biographies.

When it comes to movies, I prefer comedies, but I'll watch pretty much anything.

I don't have time to watch TV, but I do enjoy a few shows like Breaking Bad, Californication, Workaholics and Dexter. I've also been watching The Big Bang Theory and Misfits (UK) lately.

Music, music, music...I can listen to anything and enjoy it but I prefer the best of the best. If you looked through my ipod/hd, you'd see how diverse my taste in music is. My favorite genres of music include Roots Reggae/Dancehall, Brutal Death Metal and Jazz Fusion.

As far as food is concerned...I'm actually pretty picky but I'm trying to work on it. I absolutely cannot fathom a world without Mexican food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, iPod, money, phone, instruments and a massive sound system!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fusing genre's that have nothing to do with each other...polymetrics...infectious bass lines...melodies that I'll never remember by the time I get to an actual instrument....what it would be like to have perfect pitch...why everyone overlooks music when filling out their 'favorites' section....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, which is great because Friday=$
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
someday, just maybe...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome.