Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tonedeaf87

26 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I find this whole online dating thing super awkward.

Anyway.

I am a leftist, an atheist, a feminist, a micro-brew lover, a technology enthusiast, a fan of philosophy, admirer of the written word, and a drinker of strong, strong, strong coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in the downtown area of Colorado Springs and it's been really good to me. 2013 was an amazing year for me and allowed me to lay down some foundation in my life, so I am eager to allow 2014 to give me time to build on that.
I’m really good at
Being a listener. I find myself fascinated with the stories people have to tell, which means I am also an avid people-watcher. I love talking just as much as listening, though, as conversations with people are what I strive for since you can learn so much about the other person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have way too many books, movies, shows, and music I love to list all of them or even to try and pick some favorites so just ask me about them!
The six things I could never do without
-My chapstick
-My iPhone
-My computer
-Beer
-Laughing
-Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERRRYYYTHIIIIING. Seriously, I wonder about the most random things so Google gets used a LOT on my phone when I'm out and about. I believe whole-heartedly that nothing about this world is black-and-white and that it is all one huge spectrum of gray so I like to try to understand all the little behaviors of people around me and the quirks of the world I live in.

To be more clear, I love to think about socialism, feminism, class struggles, what kind of movie I would make if I had millions of dollars, when I will be getting my next Chipotle burrito, how many likes on Instagram I will get on my newest photo, and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's usually a 50/50 chance I'll be out with friends getting beers downtown and discussing many various topics or seeing a movie or that I'll be home relaxing and watching something on Netflix or reading a book. Or I do both in the same night. Yeah, I'm THAT wild.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In high school, I passed out from dropping a gym weight on my big toe. Yep, passed out from hurting my toe. Not something badass, just a toe injury.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think you're interested in talking! I'm not just only on here for dating. I'm always up for talking to and meeting new people with no care of where that leads so, if you think we'll click, then I'll talk to you soon!