Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toneski

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a tiny town in Wisconsin, went to school in Madison and have been enjoying Chicago for the last two years.
I truly love to travel; so far I'm up to 19 countries with no hope of stopping anytime soon. I always have about three or four trip ideas.
I'm fairly laid back and like to enjoy life as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a field service engineer, which means that I get to travel anywhere and everywhere and typically on short notice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making terrible jokes that only I laugh at.
Connect four.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Country, especially Zac Brown Band, Eric Church, Garth Brooks. Classic rock, Zeppelin, Cream, Beatles, Clapton. Steely Dan, Billy Joel, Springsteen. Also older blues and jazz
Movies: pretty much anything but horror.
TV: Lost, Archer, The Office, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Home Improvement, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad (I like chemistry), Mad Men, Parks and Rec, No Reservations ...anything else I can binge watch on Netflix.
Books: A lot, but ones that stand out are: Lord of the Rings, The Three Musketeers, The Count of Monte Cristo, Sherlock Holmes, Wheel of Time, Where the Red Fern Grows, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.
Food: I will try any food at least once. The only thing I really don't like is grapefruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cold beer
fresh air and just being outdoors
a book that will keep me up past my bedtime
new places to see
an empty stool in a quality dive bar
my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best bring back old phrases like flim flam and fetch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing I do every night; try to take over the world.
But seriously, it varies from week to week. I like to go out and have a good time drinking with friends, but I'm also perfectly happy staying in and waking up at 4 am to Netflix asking me if I'm still watching New Girl. If I'm on the road then I'll drink some of Bota Box's finest cabernet and then get to bed early so I can work in the morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy witty banter.
You'd consider joining me in visiting tourist attractions around Chicago