Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Lakeland, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 29, 2013
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 6'4 average build I'm game for just about anything when I'm home I drive all 48 states for a living I'm also an 1 woman guy if I'm really intou I just got out of a long relrelationship I have 5 kids all above 18 except for 1 she's 4 and my Angel what I really is to habe fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moving forward I have a career and great kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking,sports,conversation,and other things left to the imagination lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything action packed music mostly 80's rock and country depending on the mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids my family food motorcycle water fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids and how to exceed my personal expectations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
boots and buckles if im home or driving my truck
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll just have to find out in person lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u wanna have fun or more