Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toni13ilious

28 Hickory, NC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first, let me start off by saying that I am not looking for hookups, or one night stands. I am looking for something serious. I am a firm believer in Christ and I'm looking for the same in you ( whoever "you" are). I am a CNA/ medtech. I love my job, I find it very rewarding to be able to assist people who cannot help themselves, but it is not something that I want to do for the rest of my life. I am going to school to get my nursing degree in mental health. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I am a nerd and a smartass. I love music I listen to mostly christian music to alternative rock. I love going to the movies, I watch everything from action to scifi. The walking dead and Doctor who are my favorite tv shows. Anything outdoors. Never been married, no kids but I will welcome yours I'm addicted to coffee, I can drink it all day, it's my elixir of life, without it I AM the walking dead,lol. I really Don't know what else to put here, plus I don't want to take away from a conversation. So if you are interested please don't be afraid to message me. bye
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, going back to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips, my sarcastic demeanor, and I am a nerd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the bible, romance
movies: yea, I don't have time to type down ALL of my favorites, we would be here ALL week.
music: christian music, alternative rock.
food: as long as it's not seafood, and it's healthy I'm alright. oh and coffee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)God
2)my family
3)my friends
4)coffee
5)job
6)coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, and just some random off the wall crap lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working lol. if not then I am out with my friends goofing off, or at the gym or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why would I tell you? It's wouldn't be private, and it's none of your business anyway. not to mention I really can't think of anything right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your looking for a long term relationship
between the ages of 27- 41
don't do drugs
live in North Carolina