Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:57pm
Black, Native American
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am spontaneous, fun and adventurous. I enjoy surprises and laughter. I like nature, hiking and camping. I enjoy casual walks and formal dinners. I am a mom, grandmother, sister, daughter and friend. I am a natural artist and enjoy karaoke. I am a naturalist. I like keeping my life simplistic. I am spiritual being and enjoy church but keep a balanced life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When asked what am I doing with my life? I guess I am living it. I am busy pushing myself to thrive and to be actively engaged with life. I getting excited doing.....what ever interest me. Everyday there is an new challenge or problem to solve I am busy discovering what it is. I am happy and looking for someone that is happy and wants to share in that happiness.

Most recently, I am committed to getting physically fit. Changing my diet and working out. I am interested and walking and becoming health conscious. I love nature and enjoy camping. I am artist and enjoy karaoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at gardening, cooking, sewing, drawing, generally anything with my hands. I enjoy people from all cultures and like to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing that people notice about me is my smile, voice, locks, long legs and my nutmeg complexion. The thing I want people to know about me most is I love being me. I am proud to be an american citizen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Terms of endearment" is probably my favorite movie mainly because it makes me cry and laugh all at the same time. My favorite book would be "The color of water" because it taught me allot about myself. Music: I love jazz, blues, R&B, classical, country. Food: I like everything but i make a conscious choice not to eat pork...soon I am considering not eating beef. Love sushi..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without: God, my children, my dog Simba, shoes that fit, manicure and pedicure and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future and what next for me on my journey through life. I spend a lot of time thinking about business ideas. I want to make a difference in my life time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently, I am focused on honoring the Sabbath. I truly enjoy a late night walk. My favorite Friday night adventure is walking on the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a great dancer but I would love to learn how to salsa.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't email me if you are not open to being totally transparent. No time for scammers who are seeking to take advantage of women.