Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Locust Fork, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
" I strive to make others happy at my own expense. I would rather be unhappy in a happy world than be the happiest in a world of darkness!" T. M. M. 06/03/2012

I might not be the sharpest tool in the shed but I do enjoy making others feel happy. I love to take care of people. This is why I'm on here. To find friends near me.

I stand a measly 5'0" with medium length strawberry hair. I do have freckles and dimples. I have three tattoos that I am very proud of; two peircings that I intend to add more to the ranks. I am Irish, Scottish, English, German, and Japanese. I hold my heritage very close to my heart so I do speak Japanese every so often just to confuse people. I am by no means skinny I am curvy as I put it.

I am definately not here for GAMES soif you only want to meet once or twice forget about it! So if you are still reading and are interested then feel free to message me. Thankyou.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working for Taco Bell while saving money to go to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at writing peoms and short stories along with holding conversation!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notica about me are my eyes and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food is:
Books: Richelle Mead - VA and BL. Movies: anything by Tim Burton
Shows: House, NCIS, Criminal Minds. Music: Anything Rock! Food: Japanese, American, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without are family, cuddling, love, sex, writing, and conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life in general......where im going how my day is going to go etc. not only that but my ink i love my ink and i will have them all soon!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am either at home or out with my friends across the street from the Olive Garden on Wall ST. playing Capture the Flag
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill admit anything that isnt a lie! Im an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are fun loving and willing to try new things and are of course interested in me!!!!